Speaker: J. Massey

Date: August 2nd, 2014

Start Time: 8AM PST, 9AM MST, 10AM CST, 11AM EST

Duration: 4 to 6 hrs

[chatroll width=’400′ height=’650′ id=’1ReOxwP127X’ name=’vip-day-august-2nd’ apikey=’rpgwinpkfm6tfmum’]