Speaker: J. Massey

Date: Dec 12th, 2014

Start Time: 4PM PST, 5PM MST, 6PM CST, 7PM EST

Duration: 1 hr

Direct Link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZuwKTHiVMHc

[chatroll width=’450′ height=’650′ id=’x7kyR2xPC7p’ name=’multifamily’ apikey=’hystnc9nfn5okf2w’ domain=’chatroll-cloud-1.com’]